Our redevelopment areas

We are transforming places in and around our five redevelopment areas - Central Perth, Subiaco, Midland, Armadale and Scarborough. 

Map showing Armadale, Central Perth, Midland, Scarborough and Subiaco redevelopment areas

Our projects and places

Our thirteen projects cover 2,735.5 ha of land. Each project will deliver something unique for locals and visitors alike.  

Traditional owners of the Whadjuk land

We respectfully acknowledge the traditional owners of the Whadjuk land on which we work. Our projects areas have been meeting places for the Noongar Whadjuk people of this country for centuries and they remain the spiritual and cultural custodians of their land.

Video Courtesy:
South West Aboriginal Land and Sea Council