Open until late on Fridays and from lunch time Saturday, meander through a range of high quality arts and crafts, all sheltered from the elements.

When

  • Friday 21 June
  • 4pm - 11pm
  • Saturday 22 June
  • 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday 28 June
  • 4pm - 11pm
Show more
  • Saturday 29 June
  • 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday 5 July
  • 4pm - 11pm
  • Saturday 6 July
  • 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday 12 July
  • 4pm - 11pm
  • Saturday 13 July
  • 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday 19 July
  • 4pm - 11pm
  • Saturday 20 July
  • 12pm - 9pm

More info

This event is organised by MRA
  • #GetCosy

Price

  • Free

Where

Eastern Promenade

Elizabeth Quay, The Esplanade, Perth WA 6000

Show map

Get directions


This event is part of

Young woman in focus holding warm string lights at dusk with skyline out of focus in background
Date
Location
Multiple locations

Cosy @ The Quay

  • shopping
  • food-drink
  • art-exhibitions
  • family-children
  • sport-recreation
  • music-performance
  • markets