Follow the tunes down the laneway on the Northbridge side of the square for relaxed evenings of music and delicious bites from Street Eats Eatery.

When

  • Tomorrow
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Friday 27 April
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 28 April
  • 5pm - 9pm
Show more
  • Sunday 29 April
  • 4pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 3 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Friday 4 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 5 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 6 May
  • 4pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 10 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Friday 11 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 12 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 13 May
  • 4pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 17 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Friday 18 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 19 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 20 May
  • 4pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 24 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Friday 25 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 26 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 27 May
  • 4pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 31 May
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Friday 1 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 2 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 3 June
  • 4pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 7 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Friday 8 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 9 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 10 June
  • 4pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 14 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Friday 15 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 16 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 17 June
  • 4pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 21 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Friday 22 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 23 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 24 June
  • 4pm - 8pm
  • Thursday 28 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Friday 29 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 30 June
  • 5pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 1 July
  • 4pm - 8pm

More info

This event is organised by MRA

Where

Horseshoe Lane

Yagan Square, Corner Wellington Street and William Street, Perth

Show map
Get directions

You might also like

Hands making pasta dough
Date
Location
Yagan Square

Kids Pasta Making Class

Kids can learn the art of making fresh pasta in this fun, hands on class.

  • family-children
  • learn
  • food-drink
Slabs of chocolate varieties
Date
Location
Yagan Square

Chocolate Masterclass

Learn all you need to know to be a chocolate connoisseur.

  • family-children
  • learn
  • food-drink
Lobster under frying pan
Date
Location
Yagan Square

Kids Seafood Cooking Class

Get the kids to make their own lunch with Fish Boss. 

  • food-drink
  • learn
  • family-children